5.0 Rating From 10 Reviews.
on 05, Jun 2017
I have been very pleased with the mold removal in my home. They were careful and thorough. Their recommendations for actions I could take to prevent reoccurrence were very helpful.
Sally Bornham
on 03, Apr 2018
The dust bunnies in my farm was incredible. I was reluctant to fix it considering that I was uncertain of costs and if my insurance agency would cover the harm. Luckily the first company I contacted was Catstrong. The provider worked with my insurance company to cover the cost of air duct cleaning. Not only did Catstrong resolve my dust issue, but lent a hand to remove any future health dangers. Thanks Catstrong!!
Andrew Demaria
on 13, Dec 2017
Some of the best customer service I've ever received. I would definitely recommend them for any water damage restoration services. Great company to work with! A Pleasure to work with!
Sam Skelte
on 05, Nov 2017
Fantastic company. We were selling our house and a mold inspection came back positive. The inspector the buyer used said he could do the whole basement and warranty it for 6 mths. Chy came out after hours to look at issue and report. They could not only do the same work for less but warranty the work for longer. I also used them for the house we were purchasing. I say this is the #1 company in the Central Texas for mitigation and restoration.
Ellen Rozberg
on 03, Aug 2017
I came home from work one evening & found that the ceiling had fallen down in my sons bedroom from a roof leak. I did not have a clue what to do and my co-worker suggested Catstrong. They came out immediately! Not only were they quick to come to my needs, they were extremely professional and courteous and they had my home spotless before they left. I would recommend Catstrong to anyone!
Jimmy Durangey
on 13, Mar 2018
Catstrong guided my friend amid a mold problem and alleviated any stress throughout the process. We realize who to call again if there are ever any other issues. Kudos Chey and the team!
Katya Ehresmen
on 09, Apr 2018
During the renovation of my restaurant the subcontractors spotted mold! I was advised by my acquaintance to contact Catstrong. It's a really good thing I did! With the constrained time I have over the course of my week, Catstrong worked with me to be there when I needed them and guaranteed that mold would not be a future issue.
Spencer Buckner
on 22, May 2018
A few months ago my sister purchased a 10 year old farm. Upon moving in we discovered mold in several rooms. Catstrong aided us to remove the mold as well as work with the insurance company even though we were still unboxing! Catstrong is the most caring organization I've ever teamed up with and truly would like to really help people in times of panic.
Michel Heyer
on 17, Sep 2017
Great one of the best.. .. I love those guy's good job!! ?
Kyle Moreain
on 19, Mar 2018
One days ago at my mother's farm, I noticed mold on the ceiling around the chandelier and urgently phoned Catstrong. Their team appeared within an hour's notice and detailed the process of mold inspection. The company worked with us from beginning to end. We could not be more pleased with Catstrong's professionalism through this whole fiasco.
Franny Treslter

EXPERT MOLD INSPECTION AND REMOVAL EXPERTS IN LAKEWAY

Catstrong LLC has actually been giving house owners in LAKEWAY and also the bordering locations with top quality mold inspection and removal as well as removal in LAKEWAY as well as numerous various other indoor air quality solutions. We are distinctly certified to manage these jobs many thanks to our mix of thorough education and learning and also substantial real-world experience.

Our owners habe greater than 30 years of experience with household and also industrial HVAC systems, moisture control, as well as indoor air quality. We are acknowledged as a leading authority in the area, as well as he is typically asked to give specialists testament in lawful instances that entail mold, moisture, constructing efficiency, and also indoor air quality problems.
If you have any kind of issues with mold, moisture, or air top quality in your LAKEWAY, our professionals will certainly have the ability to discover situate the issues, in addition to their resources, as well as aid you protect against any kind of more damages from being done. Our professionals have the experience, education and learning, as well as devices to give you with the outright air high quality solutions and also aid you maintain your residence as secure and also healthy and balanced as feasible in any way times. We additionally supply the finest customer care, as well as all of our job features a 100% complete satisfaction warranty.

Provide us a phone call today at 512-200-7198 to ask any kind of concerns you have regarding mold development or your house’s indoor air quality, or to arrange a visit, as well as we’ll be eagerly anticipating aiding you.

  • Visual Inspection
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    We perfrom a detailed visual inspection and utilize sophisticated monitoring equipment to inspect your business or home for mold.
  • Indoor Sampling
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    As a leader in our industry, we have always worked to develop advanced technology and innovative methods.
  • Analysis
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    The application of knowledge, skills, tools and techniques to our activities in order to meet the requirements of a project.
  • Containment
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    We contained the mold to prevent spread and avoid health issues.

Why Select Catstrong LLC

Catstrong LLC founders have been delivering mold inspection, evaluation, removal and remediation and various other air quality solutions to residential and commercial property owners in and around LAKEWAY. Every one of our specialists are highly skilled professionals with comprehensive experience, and we’re consistently able to deliver complete and precise services that will help you maintain your home or business clean, safe, and healthy. We comprehend how essential your home or building is to you and your or employees, so we make every effort to offer you with the highest possible quality services possible.

Certainly there’s absolutely nothing more important than the health of your spouse, children, or employees, and whenever you depend on our professionals, you’ll always understand that your home, condo, or apartment building is as healthy as possible.

Indoor mold

Mold (American English) or mould (British English) is part of the natural environment. Molds play an important part in nature by breaking down dead organic matter such as fallen leaves and dead trees; indoors, mold growth should be avoided. Molds reproduce by means of tiny spores. The spores are like seeds, but invisible to the naked eye, that float through the air. Mold may begin growing indoors when spores land on moist surfaces. There are many types of mold, but all require moisture and a food source for growth.



[rssonpage rss=”http://www.bing.com/search?q=wikipedia+mold+removal&;format=rss” feeds=”1″ excerpt=”summery true” target=”_blank”]

Technical Articles

[rssonpage rss=”http://www.bing.com/search?q=Indoor+mold&;format=rss” feeds=”1″ excerpt=”summery true” target=”_blank”]


[rssonpage rss=”http://www.bing.com/search?q=mold+removal+organization&;format=rss” feeds=”1″ excerpt=”summery true” target=”_blank”]


[rssonpage rss=”http://www.bing.com/search?q=tdshs&;format=rss” feeds=”2″ excerpt=”summery true” target=”_blank”]

Cleanup Information for Mold RemediationExperts workers
NIOSH Recommendations for the Cleaning and Remediation of Flood-Contaminated HVAC Systems: A Guide for Building Owners and Managers

A guide for building owners or managers if heating, ventilating, and air conditioning systems are flooded.

Workplace Safety and Health

Dampness and mold remediation advice from NIOSH for workers.

Mold Remediation in Schools and Commercial Buildings

Key steps from EPA in investigating, evaluating, and remediating moisture and mold problems in schools .

Mold Prevention Strategies and Possible Health Effects in the Aftermath of Hurricanes and Major Floods

A 2006 report by the CDC Mold Work Group addressing public health concerns related to limiting exposure to mold and identifying, preventing, and managing mold-related health effects following any natural disasters or other occurrences that results in flooding or major water intrusion.

Publications on Exposure to Mold and Related Health Effects [PDF – 35 KB]


[rssonpage rss=”http://www.bing.com/search?q=city+of+Lakeway+TX&;format=rss” feeds=”10″ excerpt=”summery true” target=”_blank”]


Business Results 1 - 10 of 5

SERVPRO



SERVPRO of West Austin / Lakeway



ServiceMaster Professional Services



SERVPRO of South Austin



Oscar Wilde Memorial Bookshop




Business Results 1 - 10 of 216

4:11 Service Company
56 Reviews
Carpet Cleaning, Chimney Sweeps, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
Round Rock, TX 78680

Honest Air Conditioning
196 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
800 Paloma Dr, Ste 120, Round Rock, TX 78665

Organic Carpet Care
121 Reviews
Carpet Cleaning, Pressure Washers, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
12224 Roxie Dr, Ste C2, Austin, TX 78729

Air Velocity
38 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
1730 County Rd 269, Unit E, Lakeway, TX 78641

Better Dryer Vent Cleaning
15 Reviews
Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
2829 S Lakeline Blvd, Apt 318, Cedar Park, TX 78613

DZ Comfort Cooling & Heat
10 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
Lakeway, TX 78641

Bluebonnet HVAC
21 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
14003 Pecan Holw, Lakeway, TX 78641

Dragonfly Mechanical
85 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Texas Green Air
19 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Chimney Sweeps
Phone:
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Green Air Conditioning & Heating
69 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
200 White Oak, Austin, TX 78753

Business Results 1 - 10 of 5

SERVPRO



SERVPRO of West Austin / Lakeway



ServiceMaster Professional Services



SERVPRO of South Austin



Oscar Wilde Memorial Bookshop




Business Results 1 - 10 of 216

4:11 Service Company
56 Reviews
Carpet Cleaning, Chimney Sweeps, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
Round Rock, TX 78680

Honest Air Conditioning
196 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
800 Paloma Dr, Ste 120, Round Rock, TX 78665

Organic Carpet Care
121 Reviews
Carpet Cleaning, Pressure Washers, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
12224 Roxie Dr, Ste C2, Austin, TX 78729

Air Velocity
38 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
1730 County Rd 269, Unit E, Lakeway, TX 78641

Better Dryer Vent Cleaning
15 Reviews
Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
2829 S Lakeline Blvd, Apt 318, Cedar Park, TX 78613

DZ Comfort Cooling & Heat
10 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
Lakeway, TX 78641

Bluebonnet HVAC
21 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
14003 Pecan Holw, Lakeway, TX 78641

Dragonfly Mechanical
85 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Texas Green Air
19 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Chimney Sweeps
Phone:
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Green Air Conditioning & Heating
69 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
200 White Oak, Austin, TX 78753